AGM 2011/2012

08/05/2012 23:42


The AGM was held on Monday March 12th with a good attendance of members.  For those who were unable to attend, please click here for the annual report.

Changes made to Officers at the club are listed below:

Hon Secretary: Steve Cooper

Social and Fund Raising Secretary: Anton Williams (Roles agreed by Executive committee to be joined as one role)

Club Welfare Officer: Bob James

Youth Cricket Co-ordinator: Matt Parker

Club and 1st Team Captain: Mick Haynes

1st Team Vice-Captain: Gareth Marshall

3rd Team Vice-Captain: Louis Burrows

4th Team Manager: Shane Powell-Jones

Under 15's Team Manager A: Anton Williams

Under 15's Team manager B (Development Team): Nick Cheatle

Under 11's Team Manager: John Travers

If any additional Information is required, please contact the Secretary or Chairman